Entries by Chandreyee.Das

4 Strategic Imperatives for Clinical and Biomarker Operations 

Keeping track of clinical trial samples across multiple sites and vendors can be manual and tedious (recent post) — we have demonstrated how virtual Sample Inventory Management can streamline the day-to-day reporting of sample collections, shipments, and discrepancies (webinar series).

Webinar: Monitoring Site and Vendor Performance Metrics Across Studies

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Time: 12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM UTC Duration: 30 minutes Register Now: Summary Clinical and translational teams must monitor biomarker samples across global site footprints and dispersed networks of labs and biorepositories. It’s easy to get bogged down by managing the day-to-day requirements of keeping […]

Streamlining vendor oversight: Monitoring site-level and laboratory performance across multiple oncology trials

The challenge: Maintaining clinical trial timelines dependent on vendor performance A global biotechnology company with seven clinical-phase programs approached QuartzBio with a challenge shared by many organizations in the industry — overall assessment of clinical trial vendors and sites was time-consuming and unreliable, given global site footprints, complex sample lifecycles, and inconsistent naming across sites […]

Webinar On Demand: Critical Biomarker Operations KPIs Across Clinical Portfolios

Register for the webinar here Title: Critical Biomarker Operations KPIs Across Clinical Portfolios Duration: 30 minutes Clinical and biomarker operations teams face challenges with global site footprints, complex sample lifecycles, and inconsistent naming across sites and vendors. Watch our webinar to learn how teams are monitoring key performance indicators (KPIs) for clinical sample status, quality, and data […]